1:1 MENTORING

 

LIVE A HEARTFELT, INTUITIVE & SPIRITUAL LIFE AS A MODERN WOMAN.

To me spirituality means: Living in harmony with my truth, being open for the energies around me and listening to my intuition. Do you also feel, that there is more to life than what we can see? Do you want a life, where you can discover and deepen your spiritual side, so you can reach your goals without pressure and stress? A life, where you create your own rules? Then you are exactly right on this page.

What I wish for you: A life where you feel save & empowered to follow your heart, listen to your intuition and reconnect to the endless wisdom within you.

In my coachings I combine the three areas body, mind and soul to release blockages, traumas, negative beliefs and limiting habits on every level of your being. That way you can deepen the connection to your inner wisdom and guidance.  The beautiful thing is, that there is not one way to do that. There is only your way. And I will support you in finding your way.

COMBINING THE SCIENTIFIC & SPIRITUAL WORLD

 

The best of both worlds.

I love knowledge, studying, facts, thesis, techniques, evidence, short: Science. But I also love to listen to my inner voice, unexplainable events, energies, faith, coincidences, intuition, healing, feeling, living, short: Spirituality. I truly believe that there is not one solution for everyone. That's why my coachings are very individual and an intuitive mix of both worlds. With my coachings you will experience the feeling of empowerment and inner wisdom, so you know exactly what feels right for you.

THE COACHING CONTAINS

- NLP (neuro-linguistic programming)

- feminine rituals (to harmonize your masculine & feminine energy)

- deepen your body awareness (and understanding the signals)

- release stuck energy and trauma in your body

- reframing negative and destructive beliefs

- the art of manifesting

- creating a strong mindset that supports you in creating the life you desire

- "Shadow Work" and letting go of old habits

- deepening of the connection to your intuition

- learn how to find the answers you seek within

- intuitive healing

- activation of the self-regulating forces

DO YOU WANT TO..

...live a life that feels truly fulfilled and happy?

...let go of what is stopping you from living your full potential?

...be able to listen to your intuition clearly and feel what is right & wrong for you?

...learn more about how you can create a successful life without the hustle & stress?

...connect deeply to your purpose and understand how you can bring your vision to life?

...receive simple and easy tools that you can integrate into your everyday life?

...let go of all the "should's" and "have to's" and learn how to follow your heart not the voice of others?

...connect deeply to your body's wisdom?

...experience deep self-love and learn to love yourself unconditionally?

TESTIMONIAL

Erfahrungsbericht EpxloringwithDanielle.

Joanna, Self-Love & Mindset Coach

"I had an amazing session with Danielle. She is such a gentle and kind soul.

 

Going into the session, my nervousness was at a 9 (I was really nervous). Within less than 5 minutes into the session, she lowered my nervousness to a 0.

 

Danielle made me feel so comfortable in sharing my thoughts.

She is also really great at holding space for me to share my inner thoughts on my issues around perfectionism. I was really surprised that I was able to access such deep insights within me.

 

She taught me techniques to release my negative emotions around perfectionism and helped me step into the identity of a confident person.

She also provided great exercises to do after the session to foster a more confident me.

 

Really grateful for the session with Danielle and I learned so much, especially around being guided by my body rather than my thoughts.

 

I notice after the session, I am tuning into my body and tending to my body more, instead of focusing on my to-do list."

ABOUT ME - DANIELLE

Coaching Mentoring.jpg

During the last six years I learned a lot about holistic approaches. I finished my bachelor degree in health management, completed two yoga teacher trainings in India, attended many seminars and started my further education as a NLP, EFT & hypnosis practitioner and I'm soon officially certified as a success & mindset coach.

My life wasn't always easy. A big part of my childhood I spent in foster homes and families and during my teenage years I experienced a few calamities. These experiences turned my life upside down and forced me to face my problems to solve them. How do you release a trauma? How do you get out of the survival mode? How do you live a happy and fulfilled life?How can you stay connected to your true self even when times are tough? how do you create a life that is not based on fear and trauma response?

I always knew that I want to use my story and difficult childhood to help others that are currently struggling as well. I want to share my experiences and my knowledge so I can support people with things that have truly helped me. 

Today I am self-employed, happy, fulfilled, have happy and healthy relationships and enjoy the beauty of life. I don't act out of fear or react out of a trauma response. I can now say with a good conscience: My past no longer defines me and I can live life on my own terms.

With my emphatic and kind nature, I will help you to bring your body, mind and soul back into harmony. So you can use your full potential and create the life you desire. We only have one life, lets make it a great one! This world needs more people that fully step into their light and live the unique life they were destined for.

DEEP DIVE MENTORING - 2 MONTHS

My 1:1 mentoring is a great opportunity to receive tailor-made guidance and support. During these 2 months of coaching we will work very closely together to co-create the life you desire. After my deep dive mentoring you know tools & techniques, that support you on your journey. You feel empowered and trust your abilities and intuition. You know, how to create your own rituals and habits and how to active your self-regulating forces.

YOUR INVESTMENT FOR A DEEP DIVE COACHING:

- full payment 999 CHF

- 3 months payment plan: 1111 CHF - 3x 370 CHF

- 6 months payment plan: 1200 CHF - 6x 200 CHF

INCLUDED IN THE DEEP DIVE COACHING:

- 2 sessions per month à 90min or

- 4 sessions per month à 45min

- unlimited support via Telegram to answer questions and offer guidance (Mon-Fri)

- home work after the sessions to dive deeper into certain topics

- short résumé after the sessions

- opportunity to attend one of my yoga classes for free

INITIATION-SESSION

In these 90 minute session we will look at what is stopping you from living your full potential. Together we will release this blockage and define your next steps. After this session you feel deeply connected to yourself and know, what your aligned action steps are.

YOUR INVESTMENT FOR A INITIATION-SESSION:

- full payment: 222 CHF

- 3 months payment plan: 255 CHF - 3x 85 CHF

INCLUDED IN THE SESSION:

- 1 session à 90min

- 1 week support via Telegram to answer questions and offer guidance (Mon-Fri)

- home work after the session to dive deeper into certain topics

- short résumé after the session

WHEN YOU LIVE YOUR LIFE AUTHENTICALLY,

YOU EMPOWER OTHERS TO DO THE SAME!

You were born with unique skills and talents. The world needs you and your light. When you embody your true self, you empower others to do the same! I am excited to get to know you better and start this adventure with you. Please fill out this non-binding application and I will get back to you within two days, to send you further information and answer any questions you might have.

1:1 MENTORING

HERZERFÜLLT, INTUITIV & SPIRITUELL LEBEN ALS MODERNE FRAU.

Spiritualität bedeutet für mich: In Harmonie mit meiner Wahrheit leben, offen sein für die Energien um mich herum und auf meine Intuition hören. Spürst du auch, dass es mehr im Leben gibt, als das, was man sehen kann? Wünscht du dir ein Leben, wo du deine spirituelle Seite entdecken und ausleben darfst, so dass du ganz ohne Stress und Druck deine Ziele erreichst und das Leben nach deinen Regeln gestaltest? Dann bist du genau richtig bei mir.

Ich wünsche mir für dich: Ein Leben in dem du dich bestärkt darin fühlst, deinem Herzen zu folgen, auf deine Intuition zu hören und die unendlichen Weisheiten in dir zu entdecken.

In meinem Coaching verbinde ich die Bereiche Körper, Geist und Seele, um Blockaden, Traumata, negative Glaubenssätze und limitierende Gewohnheiten auf jeder Ebene zu lösen, so dass du wieder eine tiefere Verbindung zu deiner inneren Kraft aufbauen kannst. Das Schöne ist, es gibt nicht nur den einen Weg. Es gibt nur deinen Weg. Und ich möchte dich dabei unterstützen, diesen zu gehen.

VERBINDEN DER WISSENSCHAFTLICHEN & SPIRITUELLEN WELT

 

Das Beste, aus zwei Welten.

Ich liebe Wissen, Studieren, Fakten, Thesen, Techniken, Beweise, kurz: Die Wissenschaft. Aber ich liebe auch Hineinzuhorchen, Unerklärliches, Energien, Zufälle, intuitives Handeln, Heilen, Spüren, Leben, kurz: Das Spirituelle. Ich bin der festen Überzeugung, dass es nicht die eine Lösung für alle gibt. Deshalb sind meine Coachings sehr individuell und eine intuitive Mischung aus beiden Welten. Ich ermögliche dir eine Erfahrung, die dich bestärkt und beflügelt, und sich genau richtig anfühlt für dich.

INHALTE DES COACHINGS:

- NLP (Neurolinguistisches Programmieren)

- Weibliche Rituale (Harmonie zwischen männlicher und weiblicher Energie)

- Bewusstsein für den Körper stärken (Signale besser deuten können)

- Blockierte Energie lösen und Traumas im Körper loslassen

- Negative und destruktive Glaubenssätze auflösen

- Die Kunst des Manifestieren

- Erarbeiten eines starken Mindsets, der dich dabei unterstützt, dein Traumleben zu leben

- "Shadow Work" und das Loslassen alter Gewohnheiten

- Stärkung der Verbindung zu deiner Intuition

- Lernen, die Antworten in deinem Inneren zu finden

- Intuitives Heilen

- Aktivierung der Selbstheilungskräfte

MÖCHTEST DU...

...ein wirklich glückliches und erfülltes Leben leben?

...loslassen, was dich aktuell noch daran hindert, dein volles Potential zu leben?

 

...die Verbindung zu deinem Körper stärken?

 

...mehr auf deine Intuition hören können, so dass du spürst, was sich richtig oder falsch anfühlt?

 

...mehr darüber lernen, wie du dein erfolgreiches Leben kreieren kannst, ganz ohne den Hustle und den Stress?

...dich mit deiner Purpose verbinden und erkennen, wie du deine Vision in die Wirklichkeit bringst?

... simple und einfache Tools erhalten, die du gut in deinen Alltag integrieren kannst?

...endgültig alle "man muss doch" und "man sollte" loslassen und lernen, wie du der Stimme deines Herzens folgen kannst?

...bedingungslose Selbstliebe erfahren?

TESTIMONIAL

Erfahrungsbericht EpxloringwithDanielle.

Joanna, Self-Love & Mindset Coach

"I had an amazing session with Danielle. She is such a gentle and kind soul.

 

Going into the session, my nervousness was at a 9 (I was really nervous). Within less than 5 minutes into the session, she lowered my nervousness to a 0.

 

Danielle made me feel so comfortable in sharing my thoughts.

She is also really great at holding space for me to share my inner thoughts on my issues around perfectionism. I was really surprised that I was able to access such deep insights within me.

 

She taught me techniques to release my negative emotions around perfectionism and helped me step into the identity of a confident person.

She also provided great exercises to do after the session to foster a more confident me.

 

Really grateful for the session with Danielle and I learned so much, especially around being guided by my body rather than my thoughts.

 

I notice after the session, I am tuning into my body and tending to my body more, instead of focusing on my to-do list."

ÜBER MICH: DANIELLE

Coaching Mentoring.jpg

Seit über sechs Jahren beschäftige ich mich intensiv mit den Themen Persönlichkeitsentwicklung und ganzheitliche Gesundheit. Ich habe mittlerweile einen Bachelor in Gesundheitsmanagement erlangt, zwei Yoga-Ausbildungen in Indien absolviert, diverse Seminare besucht und bin aktuell in der Ausbildung zur NLP & Hypnose Practitioner und zum zertifizierten Mindset & Success Coach. 

Mein Leben war nicht immer einfach. Einen grossen Teil meiner Kindheit habe ich im Heim und bei Pflegefamilien verbracht und in meinen Jugendjahren musste ich einige harte Schicksalsschläge verarbeiten. Diese Erfahrungen haben mir oft den Boden unter den Füssen weggerissen und mich gezwungen, mich tiefer mit mir selbst auseinander zusetzen. Wie verarbeitet man ein Trauma? Wie kommt man wieder aus dem "Überlebensmodus" heraus und lebt ein glückliches und erfülltes Leben? Wie kann man trotz schweren Zeiten den Weg zu sich selber finden? Wie schafft man es, ein Leben zu führen, welches nicht durch Schmerz und Angst definiert wird?

Mir war schon früh klar, dass ich meine Erlebnisse und meine schwierige Kindheit dazu nutzen möchte, anderen, die ebenfalls eine schwierige Zeit durch machen, zu helfen. Ich möchte meine Erfahrung und mein erlerntes Wissen teilen, um die Menschen zu unterstützen und aufzuzeigen, was mir wirklich enorm geholfen hat.

Heute bin ich selbständig, glücklich, erfüllt, habe gesunde Beziehungen und geniesse das Leben. Ich handle nicht mehr aus Angst oder aus einem "Trauma-Response" Muster heraus. Ich kann mit gutem Gewissen sagen: Meine Vergangenheit definiert mich nicht länger und ich konnte mit allem ,was war, abschliessen.

Mit meiner emphatischen und herzlichen Art, helfe ich dir, deinen Körper, Geist und Seele in Einklang zu bringen. So dass du dein volles Potential ausschöpfen kannst. Wir haben nur ein Leben, lass uns das Beste daraus machen!

DEEP DIVE MENTORING - 2 MONATE

Im 1:1 Mentoring gehen wir individuell auf deine Bedürfnisse und Themen ein. Während zwei Monaten werden wir sehr eng zusammenarbeiten und viel "Altes" loslassen und dadurch Raum schaffen für neue Dinge, die sich wirklich gut anfühlen für dich. Nach dem Deep Dive Mentoring hast du viele Tools & Techniken erlernt, die dich auf deinem Weg unterstützen. Du fühlst dich bestärkt und hast Vertrauen in deine Fähigkeiten und deine Intuition. Du weisst, wie du Rituale und Gewohnheiten selbst erarbeiten kannst und wie du deine Selbstheilungskräfte aktivierst.

DEINE INVESTITION FÜRS DEEP DIVE COACHING:​

- Einmalige Zahlung: 999 CHF

- Ratenzahlung 3 Monate: 1111 CHF - 3x 370 CHF

- Ratenzahlung 6 Monate: 1200 CHF - 6x 200 CHF

WAS IM DEEP DIVE MENTORING ENTHALTEN IST:

- 2 Sessions pro Monat à 90min oder

- 4 Sessions pro Monat à 45min

- Journaling Tools

- Support via Telegram, wo du mir von Mo-Fr Fragen stellen kannst und

wir Sachen anschauen/ besprechen können

- Hausaufgaben nach jeder Session, um gewisse Themen zu vertiefen

- Eine Zusammenfassung mit den wichtigsten Punkten nach jeder Session

- eine kostenlose Teilnahme an einer meiner Yoga-Stunden

INITIATIONS-SESSION

Die 90-minütige Einzel-Session ist perfekt, um eine Blockade anzuschauen, die dich daran hindert, dein volles Potential auszuschöpfen. Wir werden gemeinsam die Blockade auflösen und die weiteren Handlungsschritte definieren. Nach dieser Sitzung fühlst du dich mit dir Selbst verbunden und weisst, was deine nächsten Aligned Action-Steps sind.

DEINE INVESTITION:

- Einmalige Zahlung: 222 CHF

- Ratenzahlung 3 Monate: 255 CHF - 3x 85 CHF

WAS IN DER INITIATIONS-SESSION ENTHALTEN IST:

- 1 Session à 90min

- Journaling Tools

- 1 Woche Support via Telegram, wo du mir von Mo-Fr Fragen stellen kannst und

wir Sachen anschauen/ besprechen können

- Hausaufgaben nach der Session

- Eine Zusammenfassung mit den wichtigsten Punkten nach der Session

WENN DU DEIN LEBEN AUTHENTISCH LEBST,

ERMÖGLICHST DU ANDEREN, DAS SELBE ZU TUN!

Du wurdest mit einzigartigen Fähigkeiten und Talenten geboren. Die Welt braucht dich & dein Licht. Wenn du dein authentisches Ich lebst und dein Potenzial voll ausschöpfst, ermöglichst du anderen, das Selbe zu tun! Ich freue mich sehr darauf, dich besser kennen zu lernen und dieses Abenteuer mit dir zu starten. Bitte fülle diese unverbindliche Anmeldung aus und ich melde mich innerhalb von zwei Tagen bei dir, um dir weitere Infos zukommen zu lassen und allfällige Fragen zu beantworten.